Skip to product information
1 of 5


Firestarters 4

Firestarters 4


Regular price $64.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $64.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


6 in stock

Firestarters 4 is a collection of six recital pieces for piano by composers from Australia, Canada and New Zealand, suitable for performers of approximately Grade VI to Diploma-level ability. Each piece has been annotated with suggestions for performance and interpretation, and all are ideal for student recital or professional performance.

Editorial Precision

This product has been edited and engraved for performance and study by our expert music editors. Learn more about our approach here.

Shipping & Returns

This product may be eligiable for return and refund. Please refer to our returns and refund policy here.


All of our published editions are approximately 9 x 12 (trimmed at 305 x 220 mmm) unless specified in the description above. The digital version has the same dimensions as our print version.

View full details