Skip to product information
1 of 1

Carr, Edwin

Pleasant Pieces, Book 1

Pleasant Pieces, Book 1


Regular price $28.75 NZD
Regular price Sale price $28.75 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


In stock

This first of two books of piano works by Edwin Carr contains five pieces that cover much stylistic ground, from the impressionism of Reflections to the playfulness of The Chase and the unexpected changes of mood in Caprice. All works in this book have been selected for the Royal Schools alternative ‘C’ list piano syllabus, with Nocturne in C major, The Chase suitable for Grade 6, Caprice and The Taming suitable for Grade 7 and Reflections selected for Grade 8.

Editorial Precision

This product has been edited and engraved for performance and study by our expert music editors. Learn more about our approach here.

Shipping & Returns

This product may be eligiable for return and refund. Please refer to our returns and refund policy here.


All of our published editions are approximately 9 x 12 (trimmed at 305 x 220 mmm) unless specified in the description above. The digital version has the same dimensions as our print version.

View full details