Skip to product information
1 of 1

Farr, Gareth




Regular price $148.35 NZD
Regular price Sale price $148.35 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


In stock

Based on the story of the Maori god of earthquakes, Ruaumoko sees Farr channelling the elemental forces of nature across four movements based on the four seasons. Tender woodwind playing is followed by perilous swirling contours and booming percussion, while elsewhere chiming pitched percussion, surging brass drones and interlocking choirs propel this dynamic work towards a triumphant finale.

Editorial Precision

This product has been edited and engraved for performance and study by our expert music editors. Learn more about our editorial approach here.


Our printed products are printed on high quality digital stock. The interior pages are printed on crisp white paper.

Shipping & Returns

The print version of this product may be eligable for returns. Please refer to our return and refund policy here.


All of our published editions are approximately 9 x 12 (trimmed at 305 x 220 mmm) unless specified in the description above. The digital version has the same dimensions as our print version.

View full details